Yay you’re gay!


Holey Moley! My nephew came out of the closet! Yay! I knew ever since he was a little boy. I just want to throw him a coming out party complete with a layered rainbow cake, balloons, ungodly amounts of glitter and drag queens! He has no idea about me but it made me feel so good to see him do even better once he got the hell out of his closet. He gave me hope. He doesn’t know it but he is helping pave the way. I know one day I will share with him who I am, but for now, he knows how PROUD I am and that I’m there to support him! YAY!

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Everything about this post is just awesome!

  2. That was the cutest post I came across all day! Congrats on your nephew’s “Coming Out” I wish I could’ve had a coming out party…imagine the possibilities of party theme decorations! Keep it real!

Leave a Reply

