Thinking straight


I just can’t seem to think straight…WTF? Have I fell down a gay rabbit hole? Or have I been in it this whole time and just woke the hell up? I also feel like I’ve lost most of my senses and I cannot bear my husband much more. He looks at me with sex starved adoring eyes and I just want to hide in the bathroom. What the hell is wrong with me?

I need to get the hell out of the house and find a friend to hang with. Anything to make my life a bit more tolerable. Shit, I’d settle for someone who just wants to hang out and watch our kids play at this point. Just so I don’t have to put up with the constant dick on my shoulder.

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Sending you love and support, through the psychic waves.

Leave a Reply

