Beautiful Blogger Award


 

Beautiful blogger award, purple

A big thank you goes out to the very lovely Jenn the Wallflower  for nominating me for this award. It makes me blush every time I get one. I’ve been totally slacking lately and I apologize for the dip in posts recently. I promise to be more productive. Really.

Beautiful Blogger Award Rules:

The idea behind the Beautiful Blogger Award is to recognize some of the bloggers we follow for their hard work and inspiration.

1. Copy the Beautiful Blogger Award logo and place it in your post.
2. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
3. Tell 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 7 other bloggers for their own Beautiful Blogger Award, and comment on their blogs to let them know.

7 Things about me:

1.) My sarcasm knows no bounds2.) I’m a food connoisseur, but cant afford to be one. If I had my druthers, I’d have a personal chef.
3.) I love using big fancy words, even if I’m not fully using them for their intended purpose.
4.) My dad used to pay us a quarter every time we spelled a big word correctly
5.) I can’t stand drunk men, they might as well be holding their penis IN their hand while they talk.
6.) I LOVE drunk women, their inner lesbian always shines through
7.) If I were any more pent up and ready to go, I’d be a toddlers Hotwheel pulled back to it’s capacity.

My Nominations for Beautiful Bloggers:

Always a fun read at Dear Butch Love Femme
She always makes me giggle sparklebumpsthebookwhore
Another life like mine, except she has a lady she can (kinda) call her own 2cagedbirds
Love him and his new blog as much as his old one rickscafearabienne
My source for good lesbian short stories and sexual deviancy… sensiboutique
Gotta love Queerlandia the name alone is awesome!Just stumbled onto this blog and I’m already in love her gay agenda

 

 

 

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I always thought my inner lesbian came out with a vengeance when I was drinking. It took me a while to figure that wasn’t the case. What really happened is my outer heterosexual went into hiding.

  2. Love you too! Thanks for this.

Leave a Reply

