Wide Awake


We all go through life sleepwalking, wondering and wandering.The problem is, somewhere along the way, we forget who we are or never really got in touch with who we are. Our fears buried the dreamer somewhere deep within our hearts and then we spend half a lifetime asleep.

I love the depth of Katy Perry’s songs. She may be very pop and teeny bopper, but I think she must have a pretty wise spirit. All her songs are about being true to  yourself. Many of her soundtracks are so on par with how I feel.

I feel like I am finally waking up to who I really am. I’m not asking for permission anymore to keep moving forward.

About the post

Self Discovery, Videos

One Comment

Add yours →

Leave a Reply

