Searching for your story


I’d like to know your story. If you read my blog, you can relate in some way to what I am going through. Please email me with your story on when you realized you were attracted to the same sex. Please keep them moderately short. I’d like to include as many as possible. Make a comment below and I will contact you. Do not think twice about discretion, as I will not use any real names or post any info on you unless you request it.
The reason I want to do this is for people to see how much we really are not alone. We all struggle with things in our lives and its pretty certain more than a few people have gone through the same thing. So let me have it.
Thanks,
Honey

About the post

Coming Out Stories, gay issues/ news, inspiration, References, Self Discovery

7 Comments

Add yours →

  1. This sounds like a great idea!

  2. Elizabeth Lawrence August 6, 2013 — 8:44 pm

    Married 25 years, 2 grown children, never touched a woman. Husband bought me a lap dance, rest is history. Took me 5 years to find HER but once I did I never looked back. We’ve been together 2+ years and I’ve never been happier. 🙂 Liz Date: Tue, 6 Aug 2013 17:56:15 +0000 To: elawrence1300@hotmail.com

  3. Hi Honey – Thanks for making a story request. I came across your blog this past year as I was searching for others walking a similar path and have been equal parts appreciative and inspired by your writings. I would be happy to share my story as a way to add another experience to the collective adventures on this path. Where/how would you like to receive story contributions?

    Thanks!
    DesertRower

  4. love to share my story but where should we email to?

  5. shared my story but you never printed it? I don’t understand.

  6. That is forgivable….just trying to avoid feeling alone.Thanks.

Leave a Reply

