Dear clitoris


Dear clitoris,
I’m sorry I didn’t listen to you sooner and then ignored your needs for so many years. I thought a penis was what you wanted so I kept putting them in your face. How was supposed to know that you were parched and thirsty for something more fulfilling?
Oh, you told me, but I just wouldn’t listen?
See. I can explain… That’s why I got you the cat.
You didn’t want a cat huh?
Then I invested in all those power tools and you still weren’t happy.
You weren’t interested in them either?
Funny.
I thought you were just a bit off.
You woke up when pretty girls were around and made me blush when they paid extra attention to me. I thought, hey, why don’t you have this much interest in the guy I like? You were trying to tell me something but I just wouldn’t listen . I’m sorry .
I hear you now though. I promise I’ll listen to you, but I’m not gonna let you take control ok? K, maybe for a little bit but I need to reign you in from time to time. What’s that? You like to be tied up? Wow… We gotta talk more often.

About the post

Just for fun, Just plain funny, Self Discovery, sex talk

10 Comments

Add yours →

  1. GOLD! 🙂

  2. This is too funny – I laughed so hard! Love it!

  3. Look what we created??!!!!
    HA… nice one…. nice!

  4. Hello. I just gave your blog a shout out on my blog. I think you’re awesome and you’ve really helped me out. So, thank you.

    http://turnsoutmywifeisgay.wordpress.com/

  5. Hello. I just gave your blog a shout out on my blog.

    http://turnsoutmywifeisgay.wordpress.com/

    I think that you are awesome and your blog has really helped me out. So, thank you.

  6. I think we could all use these sorts of talks more often. 🙂 I love your writing style too.

Leave a Reply

