Grudge f¥€k


She was all over me tonight, kissing me on the lips and telling my husband. He pretended not to care. He sat placidly by as she kept groping me.

When we got home he passive aggressively fucked me. He pulled my hair and held me down. Normally I don’t mind being dominated but this was different. He was upset. He wanted to show me that I was his … This was different.. I cried quietly and them
He realized the depth and gravity…

I’m not sure what to make of it. I just know it hurt more than most things I’ve felt in a long while …

About the post

Noteworthy

4 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Oh god, that sounds awful. I’m so sorry. I don’t know what to say. Big hugs!

  2. Nope, not okay. Sorry, Honey.

    • I know, but I had consented in the beginning and he stopped when I made him aware of how it was affecting me. It was just a terrible night. I must be more honest and upfront. Sex that drunk just equals disaster

  3. Hey, that’s messed up. I’m sorry that happened. I hope you’re doing better.

Leave a Reply

